NEW LINE – CREATING UNFORGETTABLE BRANDS.

By investing them with a unique and irresistable charm.

Management

David Schwerter
CEO

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   d.schwerter@newline-network.com

Tim Grabowski
CEO

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   t.grabowski@newline-network.com

Sales Management

Frank Durke
Senior Sales Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 414
   f.durke@newline-network.com

Fairs & Events

Sven Lüsebrink
Head of Fairs & Events

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   s.luesebrink@newline-network.com

Sandra E. Bekel
Senior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 645
   s.bekel@newline-network.com

Felix Müller
Senior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 308
   f.mueller@newline-network.com

Stephanie Radant
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 334
   s.radant@newline-network.com

Frederik Faulseit
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 335
   f.faulseit@newline-network.com

Birga Rasmussen
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 647
   b.rasmussen@newline-network.com

Vanessa Thieme
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 337
   v.thieme@newline-network.com

Nico Wichert
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 328
   n.wichert@newline-network.com

Kassandra Küchenmeister
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 325
   k.kuechenmeister@newline-network.com

Promotion

Astrid Henning
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 321
   astrid.henning@newline-network.com

Madeleine Meinecke
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 340
   m.meinecke@newline-network.com

Service Unit

Sebastian Galindo Jimenez
Head of Service Unit

  +49 30 364 194 – 65
   s.galindo@newline-network.com

Niklas Arendt
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 336
   n.arendt@newline-network.com

Ganeshi Becks
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 305
   g.becks@newline-network.com

Dominik Schmidt
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 364 194 – 65
   d.schmidt@newline-network.com

Design

Guido Lüdin
Senior Designer & 3D Artist

   +49 30 473 931 – 324
   g.luedin@newline-network.com

Hendrik Deeth
Graphic Designer

   +49 30 473 931 – 344
   h.deeth@newline-network.com

Finance

Jens Ulrich
Head of Finance

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   j.ulrich@newline-network.com

Gert Hirschfeld
Accounting Coordinator

   +49 (30) 138 93 – 115
   g.hirschfeld@newline-network.com

Office

Lany Lüsebrink
Human Resources & Office Manager

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 351
   l.luesebrink@newline-network.com

Martin Dahn Barrett
Logistics

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 300
   m.dahnbarrett@newline-network.com

Kalissa von den Sternberger Seen
Potty Trainee

Snacks:
NEW LINE Brand Communication GmbH
z.H. Kali – Rotherstr. 16 – 10245 Berlin