Unser TeamIhre Markenbotschafter

David Schwerter

CEO

   +49 30 473931-300
   d.schwerter@newline-network.com

Tim Grabowski

Tim Grabowski

CEO

   +49 30 473931-300
   t.grabowski@newline-network.com

Frank Durke

Frank Durke

Senior Sales Manager

   +49 30 473931-414
   f.durke@newline-network.com

Sandra E. Bekel

Senior Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-645
   s.bekel@newline-network.com

Felix Müller

Senior Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-308
   f.mueller@newline-network.com

Sven Lüsebrink

Head of Fairs & Events

   +49 30 473931-300
   s.luesebrink@newline-network.com

Stephanie Faulseit

Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-334
   s.faulseit@newline-network.com

Frederik Faulseit

Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-335
   f.faulseit@newline-network.com

Vanessa Thieme

Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-337
   v.thieme@newline-network.com

Nico Wichert

Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-328
   n.wichert@newline-network.com

Kassandra Küchenmeister

Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473931-325
   k.kuechenmeister@newline-network.com

Astrid Henning

Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-321
   astrid.henning@newline-network.com

Madeleine Meinecke

Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-340
   m.meinecke@newline-network.com

Pia Weisner

Pia Weisner

Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473931-317
   p.weisner@newline-network.com

Sebastian Galindo Jimenez

Head of Service Unit

   +49 30 364194-65
   p.weisner@newline-network.com

Niklas Arendt

Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-336
   n.arendt@newline-network.com

Ganeshi Becks

Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473931-305
   g.becks@newline-network.com

Dominik Schmidt

Project Manager

   +49 30 364194-65
   d.schmidt@newline-network.com

Guido Lüdin

Senior Designer & 3D Artist

   +49 30 473931-324
   g.luedin@newline-network.com

Hendrik Deeth

Graphic Designer

   +49 30 473931-344
   h.deeth@newline-network.com

Jens Ulrich

Head of Finance

   +49 30 473931-300
   j.ulrich@newline-network.com

Gert Hirschfeld

Accounting Coordinator

   +49 30 13893-115
   g.hirschfeld@newline-network.com

Lany Lüsebrink

Human Resources & Office Manager

   +49 30 473931-351
   hr@newline-network.com

Martin Dahn Barrett

Logistics

   +49 30 473931-300
   m.dahnbarrett@newline-network.com

Kalissa von den Sternberger Seen

Potty Trainee

Snacks:
NEW LINE Brand Communication GmbH
z.H. Kali – Rotherstr. 16 – 10245 Berlin