IHRE MARKENBOTSCHAFTER.

Unser Team, das für Ihre Marken aktiv wird.

I MANAGEMENT


David Schwerter
CEO

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   d.schwerter@newline-network.com

Tim Grabowski
CEO

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   t.grabowski@newline-network.com

Janosch Jahn
Head of Operative Business

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   j.jahn@newline-network.com

I MESSE / EVENT


Sven Lüsebrink
Head of Fairs & Events

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   s.luesebrink@newline-network.com

Sandra E. Bekel
Senior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 645
   s.bekel@newline-network.com

Frauke Lindenborn
Senior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 338
   f.lindenborn@newline-network.com

Felix Müller
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 308
   f.mueller@newline-network.com

Stephanie Radant
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 334
   s.radant@newline-network.com

Sophie Haake
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 348
   s.haake@newline-network.com

Sophie Dahn Barrett
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 304
   s.dahnbarrett@newline-network.com

Birga Rasmussen
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 647
   b.rasmussen@newline-network.com

Frederik Faulseit
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 335
   f.faulseit@newline-network.com

Manuel Vasel
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 414
   m.vasel@newline-network.com

Thuc-Nhi Nguyen
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 309
   t.nguyen@newline-network.com

Vanessa Thieme
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 337
   v.thieme@newline-network.com

Melanie Pisek
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 347
   m.pisek@newline-network.com

Ludivine Thiel
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 332
   l.thiel@newline-network.com

Nico Wichert
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 328
   n.wichert@newline-network.com

I PROMOTION


Astrid Henning
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 321
   astrid.henning@newline-network.com

Madeleine Meinecke
Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 340
   m.meinecke@newline-network.com

Emily Lin
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 609
   e.lin@newline-network.com

Hande Coskunvardar
Project Coordinator

   +49 30 473 931 – 329
   h.coskunvardar@newline-network.com

I SERVICE


Sebastian Galindo Jimenez
Head of Service Unit

  +49 30 364 194 – 65
   s.galindo@newline-network.com

Daniel Prochnow
Project Manager

   +49 30 364 194 – 64
   d.prochnow@newline-network.com

Niklas Arendt
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 336
   n.arendt@newline-network.com

Ganeshi Becks
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 473 931 – 305
   g.becks@newline-network.com

Dominik Schmidt
Junior Project Manager

   +49 30 364 194 – 65
   d.schmidt@newline-network.com

Michél Stantschew
Technical Manager Service Unit

   +49 171 552 5592
   m.stantschew@newline-network.com

 

Martin Weuffen
Technical Assistant Service Unit

   +49 30 138 932 – 0
   m.weuffen@newline-network.com

Mike Teichert
Technical Assistant Service Unit

   +49 30 138 932 – 0
   m.teichert@newline-network.com

I DESIGN


Guido Lüdin
Senior Designer & 3D Artist

   +49 30 473 931 – 324
   g.luedin@newline-network.com

Hendrik Deeth
Graphic Designer

   +49 30 473 931 – 324
   h.deeth@newline-network.com

I BUCHHALTUNG


Jens Ulrich
Head of Finance

   +49 30 473 931 – 300
   j.ulrich@newline-network.com

Marina Kluge
Finance Manager

  +49 30 473 931 – 300
   m.kluge@newline-network.com

Gert Hirschfeld
Accounting Coordinator

   +49 (30) 138 93 – 115
   g.hirschfeld@newline-network.com

Mario Fischer
Accountant

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 331
   m.fischer@newline-network.com

Beate Petersen
Accounting Assistant

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 330
   b.petersen@newline-network.com

I OFFICE


Lany Lüsebrink
Human Resources & Office Manager

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 351
   l.luesebrink@newline-network.com

Kai Kirner
IT

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 307
   k.kirner@newline-network.com

Martin Dahn Barrett
Logistics

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 300
   m.dahnbarrett@newline-network.com

Marco Gülzow
Apprentice

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 323
   m.guelzow@newline-network.com

Cecilia Wenig
Apprentice

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 339
   c.wenig@newline-network.com

Shirley Sierakowski
Trainee

   +49 (30) 473 931 – 343
   s.sierakowski@newline-network.com

Kalissa von den Sternberger Seen
Potty Trainee

Snacks:
NEW LINE Brand Communication GmbH
z.H. Kali - Rotherstr. 16 - 10245 Berlin